Affiliated Leagues

Beaches Adult Soccer League

KC Braun, president
804 13th Avenue North
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250
(904) 237-8041
(904) 237-8041 Cell
kcb@basl.com
www.basl.com

Big Sun Adult Soccer League

2811 SE 36th Avenue
Ocala, FL 34471
www.ocalasoccer.com

Deanna Marcy, League Registrar
adultregistrar@bsysl.com

Jason Wigginton, President
adultpresident@bsysl.com

George Hachey, Secretary
lmitw@me.com

Phillip Schuster, Captains Coordinator
pandlschuster@cox.net

Matthew Hutchinson, Referee Assignor
jamshutch@cfl.rr.com

Broward Women’s Soccer League

Renia Ghant, President
reniaghant@gmail.com
www.bwslsoccer.com

Caribbean Americas Soccer Association

Richard Campbell, President
2331 N. State Road 7, Suite 102
Lauderhill, FL 33313
(954) 895-4832
Rich.ab@hotmail.com

Central Florida Soccer League

499 N. SR 434, Suite 2021
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
(407) 869-1070 Office
(407) 869-9243 Fax
centralfloridasoccer@yahoo.com
www.centralfloridasoccer.com
Al Amato, Secretary
Malcolm King, Referee Assignor
assignorking@cfl.rr.com

Central Florida United Adult Soccer League

Karen Phillips, Secretary
50 Smith Street
Oviedo, FL 32765
(407) 314-2945
ocasoccer@gmail.com

Malcolm King, Referee Assignor

assignorking@cfl.rr.com

Coral Springs Men’s Soccer League

Dr. Rami Toueg, President
10697 Wiles Road
Coral Springs, FL 33076
(954) 341-4500
www.csmsl.com
Alvaro Escobar, Administrator
(954) 600-6299
alvaroe1963@hotmail.com

Florida Chinese Collegiate Soccer League (provisional)

Yang Yuan, President
y.yuan1@umiami.edu

Florida East Coast Soccer League

Scott Smith and Linda Smith, FSSA Representative
2585 Longwood Court
Titusville, FL 32780
(321) 267-4785 Home
(321) 861-6302 Work
smith@321kick.com
www.321kick.com
Harald Andresen, President
3580 1st Street SW
Vero Beach, FL 32968
772-569-9697 Home
harald757@hotmail.com
Justin Lauer, Referee Assignor
http://justinlauer.net/

Florida Suncoast Soccer League

Richard Moeller, President
(786) 718-2444 Cell
rfmoeller@hotmail.com
www.fssl.com
Jennifer Weston, Administrator

jenweston@verizon.net

Todd Davis, Referee Assignor
assignor@TMDavis.com

Gold Coast Soccer Development League

Susana Meeroff
6011 NW 68th Street
Parkland, FL 33067
(954) 752-1834
smeeroff@aol.com
www.sdleague.com

Gulf Coast Adult Soccer League

Guy Harris, President
4706 Pembroke Lane
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
(239) 333-2853 Work
(239) 565-1598 Cell
bredaguv@yahoo.com

Hispano Americana Soccer League

Lucio Perez, President
3604 17th Street Court East
Bradenton, FL 34208
(941) 749-1805
(941) 720-4393
matamx@aol.com
Juan Trejo

Lakeland Adult Soccer Organization

Daragh Cullen, President
(863) 559-9487
daraghc@verizon.net
http://lakelandadultsoccer.net/
Becky Stacey, Vice President
meikrantzb2001@yahoo.com
Ann Holzapfel, Referee Assignor
K4mom@yahoo.com

Northeast Florida Soccer League

Tonino Di Bella, President
13138 Annandale Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32225
(904) 743-3848 Work
904/307-9890 Cell
tonino@jaxsoccer.com
www.jaxsoccer.com
Antonio Dumont, VP
12550 Wagon Way East
Jacksonville, FL 32219
(904) 894-8400
dumontag@gmail.com
Sandy Pompey, Secretary
(904) 571-3322 Cell
(904) 285-0276 Home
sandy@jaxsoccer.com

Panama City Adult Soccer League

Dennis Dillenschneider, President
4923 N. Lakewood Drive
Panama City, FL 32404
(850) 596-2047
ceo@panamacitysoccer.org
www.callawaysoccer.org
Dennis Dillenschneider, Referee Assignor

Ponce DeLeon Soccer League

Manuel Solis, President
5677 S.E. Windsong Lane, # 540
Stuart, FL 34997
(772) 341-1633
(772) 287-3751 Fax
manucox63@aol.com
Gayle Solis, Secretary
5677 S.E. Windsong Lane, # 540
Stuart, FL 34997
Manuel Solis, Referee Assignor
772-341-1633

SFC League

Kenny Baumann, President
kenny3fingers1@verizon.net
4206 Lancaster Drive
Sarasota, FL 34231
www.sarasotafootballclub.com

Roger Rhines, referee assignor

papasoccer@aol.com

Soccer Association of Boca Raton

Kevin Clarke
561-361-9060
kevinclarke@hotmail.com

Referee assignor 2011-12:  Brian Behrmann

briansabr@aol.com or 561-504-5862

Southern Soccer Association (provisional)

Pensacola, FL

Mike Benavides, president
msbenavides71@cox.net

Adam Cassevah, board member:  cassevah.adam@yahoo.com

Zach Schwang, board member:  schwang1100@gmail.com

Referee assignor:  Bill Cross crossw@panhandle.rr.com

SSM Premier Soccer League (provisional)

Kendall, FL

Juan Villacreces, President
jbvillacreces@me.com

Tallahassee Soccer Association

Jeff Badger, President
president@tallahasseesoccer.net

www.tallahasseesoccer.net
Bill Armaghani, Referee Assignor
armaghani@aol.com